CAMBRIDGE SHORT BREAK – WEEKEND PROGRAMME

Categories:

East Anglia

News

A weekly Saturday morning session of Sports, Games, and Fun Activities for young people with disabilities

We provide a wide range of sporting activities to promote health and wellbeing. For children and young people aged 5 up to 18 years across all disabilities.

Staff Ratio 1:4.  Personal Care and Medication administration provided.  From 10:00am until 12 noon.

Saturday 23 April – BOOK HERE

Saturday 30 April – BOOK HERE

Saturday 7 May – BOOK HERE

Saturday 14 May – BOOK HERE

Saturday 21 May – BOOK HERE

Saturday 28 May – BOOK HERE

Saturday 11 June – BOOK HERE

Saturday 18 June – BOOK HERE

Saturday 25 June – BOOK HERE

Saturday 2 July – BOOK HERE

Saturday 9 July – BOOK HERE

Saturday 16 July – BOOK HERE

Saturday 23 July – BOOK HERE 

Written by

Anne Williams

21/04/2022

Categories:

East Anglia

News

Get involved

If you are in the public sector or a community organisation, this is the route for you...

Contact us

Support our work

If you want to become one of our corporate partners or you are a trust or foundation, this is the route for you...

Contact us