Hertfordshire Short Break – Holiday Programme

Categories:

Current Programmes

London & South East

A School Holiday session of sports, games, and fun activities for young people with disabilities.

We provide a wide range of sporting activities to promote health and wellbeing. For children and young people aged 6 to 17 years.

All children must be registered on the council SBLO portal to attend. To register use the link below

www.hertfordshire.gov.uk/microsites/local-offer/courses-and-activities-in-hertfordshire/short-breaks.aspx

Staff Ratio 1:4

Mon 8th Aug – BOOK HERE

Tues 9th Aug – BOOK HERE

Wed 10th Aug – BOOK HERE

Thurs 11th Aug – BOOK HERE

Mon 15th Aug – BOOK HERE

Tues 16th Aug – BOOK HERE

Wed 17th Aug – BOOK HERE

Thurs 18th Aug – BOOK HERE

Mon 22nd Aug – BOOK HERE

Tues 23rd Aug – BOOK HERE

Wed 24th Aug – BOOK HERE

Thurs 25th Aug – BOOK HERE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Written by

Anne Williams

22/06/2022

Categories:

Current Programmes

London & South East

Get involved

If you are in the public sector or a community organisation, this is the route for you...

Contact us

Support our work

If you want to become one of our corporate partners or you are a trust or foundation, this is the route for you...

Contact us